Staff

http://disneylab.pbworks.com/f/1358545723/Kindergarten.jpg



2017-2018 Staff Members

Office Staff:

Dr. Janet Hickman, Principal- janet.hickman@irsd.k12.de.us
Miss Antionette Gornetski, Sr. Secretary- antionette.gornetski@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Tara Sammons-Doughty, Secretary- tara.doughty@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Kenna Murray, Nurse- kenna.murray@irsd.k12.de.us

Specialist Staff:

Mrs. Andrea King, Reading Specialist- andrea.king@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Colleen Barrett, Special Education Coordinator- colleen.barrett@irsd.k12.de.us  
Mrs. Zully Echeverry, ELL Coordinator- zully.echeverry@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Leslee Hazzard, Counselor- leslee.hazzard.@rsd.k12.de.us
Adam Doughty, Art- adam.doughty@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Ruthann Pyle, Music- ruthann.pyle@irsd.k12.de.us

Homeroom Staff:

Miss Ashley Broughton- ashley.broughton@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Marianne Falini- marianne.falini@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Kristen Furry/Mrs. Megan Donahue- kristen.furry@irsd.k12.de.us  / megan.donahue@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Katie Curl- kathryn.gichner@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Mary Crisco- mary.crisco@irsd.k12.de.us
Ms. Sharon DiCenzo- Sharon.dicenzo@irsd.k12.de.us
Miss Cathy Henderson- catherine.henderson@irsd.k12.de.us
Miss Linda Hockman- linda.hockman@irsd.k12.de.us
Miss Christina Hopkins- christina.hopkins@irsd.k12.de.us  
Miss Michelle Anderson/Mrs. Linda Rubino- michelle.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us / linda.rubino@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Lindsay Kendrick- lindsay.kendrick@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Jen Kruger- jennifer.kruger@irsd.k12.de.us
Miss. Melissa McNamara- melissa.mcnamara@irsd.k12.de.us
Mrs. Melissa Nance- melissa.nance@irsd.k12.de.us
Miss Terri Penuel- terri.penuel@irsd.k12.de.us

Custodian:
Mrs. Beverly Foye