Staff Members

Office Staff
Dr. Janet Hickman, Ed.D- Principal- janet.hickman@irsd.k12.de.us
Antionette Gornetski, Senior Secretary- antionette.gornetski@irsd.k12.de.us
Tara Sammons-Doughty, Secretary- tara.doughty@irsd.k12.de.us

Reading Specialist
Andrea King- andrea.king@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Ed. Coordinator
Colleen Barrett- colleen.barrett@irsd.k12.de.us

School Nurse
Kenna Murray- kenna.murray@irsd.k12.de.us

School Counselor
Leslee Hazzard- leslee.hazzard@irsd.k12.de.us

Art Teacher
Adam Doughty- adam.doughty@irsd.k12.de.us

Music Teacher
Ruthann Pyle- ruthann.pyle@irsd.k12.de.us

ESL Teacher
Zully Echeverry- zully.echeverry@irsd.k12.de.us

ILC Teacher
Cathy Henderson- catherine.henderson@irsd.k12.de.us

GKC Teachers
Ashley Broughton- ashley.broughty@irsd.k12.de.us
Mary Crisco- mary.crisco@irsd.k12.de.us
Katie Curl- kathryn.curl@irsd.k12.de.us
Megan Donahue- megan.donahue@irsd.k12.de.us
Marianne Falini- marianne.falini@irsd.k12.de.us
Kristen Furry- kristen.furry@irsd.k12.de.us
Linda Hockman- linda.hockman@irsd.k12.de.us
Christina Hopkins- christina.hopkins@irsd.k12.de.us
Lindsay Kendrick- lindsay.kendrick@irsd.k12.de.us
Jen Kruger- jennifer.kruger@irsd.k12.de.us
Amanda Matz- amanda.matz@irsd.k12.de.us
Melissa McNamara- melissa.mcnamara@irsd.k12.de.us
Melissa Nance- melissa.nance@irsd.k12.de.us
Terri Penuel- terri.penuel@irsd.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional
Lauren Illian- lauren.illian@irsd.k12.de.us

Custodian
Beverly Foye